.: Regular Adult Courses - Term D :.

Home > Language centre > Regular Adult Courses - Term D

publication : Saturday 17 March 2018

Regular Adult Courses - Term D

The Alliance Française Glasgow offers classes for adults of all levels using modern teaching methods. Our teachers are all native French speakers and fully qualified to teach French as a foreign language.

Most of our classes are held in the morning (10am-1pm) or in the evening (6-9pm) Monday to Saturday.

In addition to our general French classes ranging from Beginner (A1) to Advanced (B2) levels, our timetable also includes specialised French courses such as Conversation, Current Affairs, Grammar and Phonetics classes, as well as our new classes French for Travellers and Preparation course for the DELF B1/B2..


Term D will take place between Monday 16th April and Saturday 9th June.
Enrolments are now being taken!

Please note that classes which fall on holidays will be rescheduled as follows:
Monday 7th May ==> Monday 11th June
Friday 25th May ==> Friday 15th June
Saturday 26th May ==> Saturday 16th June
Monday 28th May ==> Monday 18th June


Download the full brochure below.

PDF - 291.2 kb

Printed copies of the brochure are also available at the Alliance Française (please contact the Language Officefor more information).


Download the enrolment form below.

Word - 628 kb

You will need to complete and return this form to us before the start of your course.


If you are new to the Alliance Française and not a complete beginner, you will need to make an appointment for a short and informal assessment with one of our teachers so we can recommend a suitable class at your level.

A bientôt!

Our free online placement test is available at this address: www.frenchcourses.org.uk
=>Please note that you will still need to arrange an oral assessment with one of our teachers (done in person) so we can recommend the most suitable class at your level.

Share |