Except (...)" />

.: Summer 2018 Opening Hours :.

Home > About Us > Summer 2018 Opening Hours

publication : Monday 4 June 2018

Summer 2018 Opening Hours

Opening hours of the Language Office

Between Monday 18th June and Saturday 7th July:

  • Monday & Wednesday: 9am - 1pm / 2 - 5pm => Except Monday 18th June, 9.30am-1.30pm / 3.30-6.30pm
  • Tuesday & Thursday: 9.30am - 1.30pm / 3 - 6pm
  • Friday: 9.30am - 1pm / 1.30 - 4pm
  • Saturday: Closed

Between Monday 9th and Saturday 21st July:

  • Monday to Thursday: 9am - 1pm / 2 - 5pm
  • Friday: 9.30am - 1pm / 1.30 - 4pm
  • Saturday: Closed

Important: Please note that the Alliance Française Glasgow will be closed between Monday 23rd July and Sunday 5th August included.

Between Monday 6th and Saturday 11th August:

  • Monday to Thursday: 9am - 1pm / 2 - 5pm
  • Friday: 9.30am - 1pm / 1.30 - 4pm
  • Saturday: Closed

Between Monday 13th August and Saturday 8th September:

  • Monday & Wenesday: 9am - 1pm / 2 - 5pm
  • Tuesday & Thursday: 9.30am - 1.30pm / 3.30 - 6.30pm
  • Friday: 9.30am - 1pm / 1.30 - 4pm
  • Saturday: Closed (except on 1st September for our Open Day)

Opening hours of the Library

Between Monday 11th June and Saturday 16th June:

  • Monday: 4pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, Wednesday &Thursday: 11am - 6pm
  • Friday: 9.30am - 4pm
  • Saturday: 9.30am - 1.30pm

Between Monday 18th June and Saturday 7th July:

  • Monday & Wednesday: 11am - 5pm (=> Except Monday 18th June, until 8pm)
  • Tuesday & Thursday: 11am - 8pm
  • Friday: 9.30am - 4pm
  • Saturday: Closed

Between Monday 9th July and Saturday 14th July:

  • Monday to Thursday: 11am - 5pm
  • Friday: Closed
  • Saturday: Closed

Important: Please note that the Library will be closed between Monday 16th July and Sunday 12th August included.

Between Monday 13th August and Saturday 8th September:

  • Monday & Wednesday: 11am - 5pm
  • Tuesday & Thursday: 11am - 8pm
  • Friday: 9.30am - 4pm1st
  • Saturday: Closed (except on 1st September for our Open Day)

Share |