.: Summer 2017 Opening Hours :.

Home > About Us > Summer 2017 Opening Hours

publication : Tuesday 6 June 2017

Summer 2017 Opening Hours

Opening hours of the Language Office

Between Monday 19th June and Saturday 8th July:

  • Monday & Wednesday: 9am - 1pm / 2 - 5pm
  • Tuesday & Thursday: 9.30am - 1.30pm / 3 - 6pm
  • Friday: 9.30am - 1pm / 1.30 - 4pm
  • Saturday: Closed

Between Monday 10th and Saturday 22nd July:

  • Monday to Thursday: 9am - 1pm / 2 - 5pm
  • Friday: 9.30am - 1pm / 1.30 - 4pm
  • Saturday: Closed

Important: Please note that the Alliance Française Glasgow will be closed between Monday 24th July and Sunday 6th August included.

Between Monday 7th and Saturday 12th August:

  • Monday to Wednesday: 9am - 1pm / 2 - 5pm
  • Friday: 9.30am - 1pm / 1.30 - 4pm
  • Saturday: Closed

Between Monday 14th August and Saturday 9th September:

  • Monday & Wenesday: 9am - 1pm / 2 - 5pm
  • Tuesday & Thursday: 9.30am - 1.30pm / 3.30 - 6.30pm
  • Friday: 9.30am - 1pm / 1.30 - 4pm
  • Saturday: Closed (except on 2nd September for our Open Day)

Opening hours of the Library

Between Monday 12th June and Saturday 8th July:

  • Monday & Wednesday: 11am - 5pm
  • Tuesday & Thursday: 11am - 8pm
  • Friday: 9.30am - 4pm
  • Saturday: Closed

Between Monday 10th July and Saturday 15th July:

  • Monday to Thursday: 11am - 5pm
  • Friday: 11am - 4pm
  • Saturday: Closed

Important: Please note that the Library will be closed between Monday 17th July and Sunday 13th August included.

Between Monday 14th August and Saturday 9th September:

  • Monday & Wednesday: 11am - 5pm
  • Tuesday & Thursday: 11am - 8pm
  • Friday: 9.30am - 4pm
  • Saturday: Closed (except on 2nd September for our Open Day)

Share |